Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Rocky Mountain Fertility Center

Reproductive Endocrinologists & Infertility Specialists located in Parker, CO & Rapid City, SD

33 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Fertility Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Fertility Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irina I.
Submitted 11/12/21
I am currently working with Cassie and Dr.Smith for my fertility journey. I am a return patient for baby #2. I had a successful pregnancy in 2018 thanks to Dr.Smith and her amazing team! She knows exactly what steps to take in order to achieve successful pregnancy. Cassie is very courteous and knowledgeable and such a pleasure to work with! I am so glad I found them and recommend them to anyone going though fertility concerns.
Sheila O.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Deborah Smith and her team are very welcoming.
Michelle R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Verry helpful and knowlagable
Sabrina H.
Submitted 09/07/21
My experience was amazing. All the staff was so welcoming and helpful. Working with Dr Smith was great she is so knowledgeable and you can tell she loves what she’s does. I am so happy I chose Rocky Mountain Fertlity center. I am all smile, and so ready to start this new journey. -Sabrina
Sarah W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Thank you Dr. Smith for meeting with Callan and myself today. We have a plan now and we feel good about it. We very much appreciate everything you are doing for us and your team that assistance you is excellent. Thank you for your expertise, compassion, and unmeasurable value you bring to our future family! Thank you, Sarah & Callan
Edith R.
Submitted 08/20/21
She’s a great doctor and all her team. They explain step by step very clear. I’m very satisfied with their work. I’m already pregnant
Saravanan V.
Submitted 04/19/21
Professional approach, experienced, answers all the questions asked.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 02/19/21
I came to Dr. Smith after suffering from infertility and recurrent miscarriages. My previous doctors were unable to figure out what was happening and so I sought out a specialist. I felt a sense of relief as I met with Dr. Smith and she gave us a plan going forward. After just one cycle we found out we were pregnant and were finally staying pregnant. I can’t thank Dr. Smith enough for her care, expertise, and kindness. Nurse Alyssa was also amazing! She lead me through all of the steps of the process and has given such supportive care to me over the weeks and months. I wish I could stay forever! If you are looking for a more personalized approach in a small practice, this is your place. Dr. Smith and her nurse do everything themselves and eliminate the red tape that large practices have. I am so grateful for their care and help!
Erik N.
Submitted 02/09/21
Despite running late on her schedule, I received a call that she was running late and they gave the option to wait a few minutes or reschedule. During the visit, Dr Smith was very helpful with answering my questions. Vet pleasant experience.
Matthew G.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Smith is a wealth of knowledge and gives the best options to go forward with. Great first consult
Claudia M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr.Smith and her staff were amazing. I was an out of town patient and I feel like I had more questions/issues than a normal patient. All of my questions were answered and they did everything they could to make my process as smooth as possible.
Clara G.
Submitted 11/01/20
Excellent!!! Dr Smith, Geneva, and their team of awesome nurses are the best! Compared to our previous IVF experience with CCRM, we actually get to see and communicate with the same team. They are responsive, caring, and clear with instructions. Hopefully we will be successful, but even if we are not this has been a very positive experience. Highly recommended!!!
Amber S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Smith and Nurse Lauren are very passionate and caring towards the whole process! My experience with this clinic was exceptional! I am so glad that I choose Dr. Smith and stuck with her because I have 8 month old twins, in which I never thought was possible! Thank you for helping me become a mom!
Heather T.
Submitted 10/07/20
Great call. A little delayed but satisfied with the Dr and her results
Kelsey S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very informative as we start the process.
Courtney K.
Submitted 09/22/20
This clinic was a bit of a drive for me but worth it!! Very clean building and friendly staff!
Julie W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Wonderful
Alexandrea S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very helpful! Even over teledoc
Edith M.
Submitted 08/21/20
Excellent
Lori E.
Submitted 07/15/20
Compassionate, knowledgeable and overall a great experience!