Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Deborah Smith, MD -  - Reproductive Endocrinology

Rocky Mountain Fertility Center

Deborah Smith, MD

Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility Specialist located in Parker, CO & Rapid City, SD

10 total reviews

Dr. Deborah Smith always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deborah Smith below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Misty T.
Submitted 12/10/19
I love Dr Smith and Lauren RN. They are absolutely wonderful. Dr Smith is honest, attentive and realistic. She has been amazing in every step of this process. I cannot say enough great things about her and her practice. If it were not for Dr Smith we would not have entertained a second round of IVF. I’m very grateful to have her as my physician.
Melinda G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Smith is always fantastic. I have never felt more comfortable with a provider, and her extensive knowledge is evident in everything she does. I would recommend Dr. Smith a million times over!
Sunnie M.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Smith and her staff are a blessing to my family. They always go above and beyond to meet each individuals needs. There was never a moment I didn't feel comfortable. My husband and I are now expecting twins
Sabrina S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very compassionate and left the office with hope we may have a baby soon!
Katina V.
Submitted 10/21/19
Sensical, down to earth, realistic. I appreciated her feedback and honesty.
Brianna M.
Submitted 10/18/19
I’m so happy with Dr. Smith for a year and a half my doctors wouldn’t check me and said oh it’s your spouses but I always new something was wrong with me even though I had a monthly period and sure enough Dr. Smith did an ultrasound and found what my issue was, single ladies, married couples, and whom ever else come see Dr.Smith, she KNOWS what she’s doing!!!
Marina Z.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very professional, helpfull
Amber T.
Submitted 10/07/19
I really appreciate the atmosphere and care given at Rocky Mountain Fertility. I am remembered well taken care of!
Maureen L.
Submitted 10/07/19
After visiting several doctors over the course of 8 months for help with pelvic pain, I found Dr. Smith and she was able to quickly identify what was causing my pain. I was impressed that she was able to diagnose the condition on my first visit, through both an exam and ultrasound. Surgery was able to be scheduled quickly, and the pain I had been having for almost a year has not returned. VERY happy with the treatment I received and would strongly recommend Dr. Smith.
Landrine T.
Submitted 10/04/19
Fast service and reliable specialist!