Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rocky Mountain Fertility Center

Reproductive Endocrinologists & Infertility Specialists located in Parker, CO & Rapid City, SD

27 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Fertility Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Fertility Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saravanan V.
Submitted 04/19/21
Professional approach, experienced, answers all the questions asked.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 02/19/21
I came to Dr. Smith after suffering from infertility and recurrent miscarriages. My previous doctors were unable to figure out what was happening and so I sought out a specialist. I felt a sense of relief as I met with Dr. Smith and she gave us a plan going forward. After just one cycle we found out we were pregnant and were finally staying pregnant. I can’t thank Dr. Smith enough for her care, expertise, and kindness. Nurse Alyssa was also amazing! She lead me through all of the steps of the process and has given such supportive care to me over the weeks and months. I wish I could stay forever! If you are looking for a more personalized approach in a small practice, this is your place. Dr. Smith and her nurse do everything themselves and eliminate the red tape that large practices have. I am so grateful for their care and help!
Erik N.
Submitted 02/09/21
Despite running late on her schedule, I received a call that she was running late and they gave the option to wait a few minutes or reschedule. During the visit, Dr Smith was very helpful with answering my questions. Vet pleasant experience.
Matthew G.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Smith is a wealth of knowledge and gives the best options to go forward with. Great first consult
Claudia M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr.Smith and her staff were amazing. I was an out of town patient and I feel like I had more questions/issues than a normal patient. All of my questions were answered and they did everything they could to make my process as smooth as possible.
Clara G.
Submitted 11/01/20
Excellent!!! Dr Smith, Geneva, and their team of awesome nurses are the best! Compared to our previous IVF experience with CCRM, we actually get to see and communicate with the same team. They are responsive, caring, and clear with instructions. Hopefully we will be successful, but even if we are not this has been a very positive experience. Highly recommended!!!
Amber S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Smith and Nurse Lauren are very passionate and caring towards the whole process! My experience with this clinic was exceptional! I am so glad that I choose Dr. Smith and stuck with her because I have 8 month old twins, in which I never thought was possible! Thank you for helping me become a mom!
Heather T.
Submitted 10/07/20
Great call. A little delayed but satisfied with the Dr and her results
Kelsey S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very informative as we start the process.
Courtney K.
Submitted 09/22/20
This clinic was a bit of a drive for me but worth it!! Very clean building and friendly staff!
Julie W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Wonderful
Alexandrea S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very helpful! Even over teledoc
Edith M.
Submitted 08/21/20
Excellent
Lori E.
Submitted 07/15/20
Compassionate, knowledgeable and overall a great experience!
Leianna E.
Submitted 07/02/20
The staff at Rocky Mountain Fertility are always amazing. They treat you with great kindness and I feel very comfortable in their care!
Amy L.
Submitted 03/20/20
She has been an amazing doctor. Always polite and professional. Highly recommended.
Nasreen V.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr Smith is very very caring and spends time with patient explaining all details and answering all concerns. She performs scan herself making it more reliable than done by other staff.
Misty T.
Submitted 12/10/19
I love Dr Smith and Lauren RN. They are absolutely wonderful. Dr Smith is honest, attentive and realistic. She has been amazing in every step of this process. I cannot say enough great things about her and her practice. If it were not for Dr Smith we would not have entertained a second round of IVF. I’m very grateful to have her as my physician.
Melinda G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Smith is always fantastic. I have never felt more comfortable with a provider, and her extensive knowledge is evident in everything she does. I would recommend Dr. Smith a million times over!
Sunnie M.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Smith and her staff are a blessing to my family. They always go above and beyond to meet each individuals needs. There was never a moment I didn't feel comfortable. My husband and I are now expecting twins